Posted in Improv, Thought Food

Still February Of A New Year 2017

Up on and off all night but no ill effect. Weirdness though that a balloon in my grandson’s room popped for no reason I could detect and landed on his pillow. Glad I was sleeping there and not him. The sound woke me but still a good way to be tragically strangled by the ribbon so lesson learned here. Keep them tied away from the bed at night or better yet in another room. The only thing I can figure is it bumped against a push-pin head and that was it – a fluke more than anything else with lethal potential.

Another day begins and perhaps a mocha for me for a change. A plane flew by on the low side, something important going on or maneuvers for some reason. In any case usually it’s cars in the background.

Might be more of an interesting day than we bargained for.

 

 

 

 

Author:

I’m a self-published author of two books, a blogger, grandma, mom, auntie and friend... I’m also a TEFL instructor, have lived in a few other countries besides the US. I love walking, cooking, reading, traveling, teaching, learning, language, movies, vampires, mummies, zombies, other assorted creatures of the night, science fiction, romance, action, adventure, classics, Latin, Soave, Chianti, D’Abruzzo, Ouzo, Sambuca, Bulleit Bourbon, Plato, the ocean and tanning.

Leave a Reply

